Radio Silence

7 10 2013

Hello my lovelies!

I know it has been some time since I last posted a review, but fear not! Now that I have gotten used to working two jobs, I have found time to read the back up of book in my To Read pile. I currently have 18 novels to read plus one eARC I need to get done ASAP. So expect a floodgate of reviews in the next few weeks.

What am I currently reading, you may ask? It is: OF BEAST AND BEAUTY by Stacey Jay. I loved her JULIET IMMORTAL book and have yet to read ROMEO REDEEMED, but I am really liking OBAB. It is no secret that I am a HUGE Beauty and the Beast fan (I’m even dressing up as Belle for Mickey’s Halloween Party on the 18th) so the second I saw this book I had to snatch it up!

I’m also working on a fun side project for NaNoWriMo next month and trying to figure out the plot and overall outline for the book. It should be fun!

Until then, I’ll see you all soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

