Long time no post!

27 04 2014

Okay, so I’ll admit I have neglected this little blog for a loooong time, and for that I am story. BUT, I have been insanely busy with work and finishing up edits of my book, so yeah. Good news, I am going to be active again. Bad news, it won’t be as often as it used to be. Maybe a once a week post if I can. Its not just my blogging that’s suffered; even my reading has gone down a lot this year. I started the year off well, but as the months dragged on and work became highly stressful and exhausting, I found myself too tired or emotionally drained to pick up a book.

Summer break starts for me in June, so I’m hoping I can squeeze in more reading and blogging in. I’m also hoping to start the whole crazy process of querying agents for my book.

So wish me luck and I promise to try and pop in more!

Actions

Information

One response

27 04 2014
deshipley

It’ll be nice to have you back. (:

Leave a Reply

